TESTIMONIALS

  • Law Offices of Savin & Bursk
    Sep 12, 2017,
    Everyone that had a hand in my case treated me with respect. They took the time to explain the process of my case. Mr Savin said he would fight for me and he keep his word. Thank you all for your professionalism.

    Apr 12, 2017,
    My mother passed away two years ago, and she has some money left in her investment account. But The bank was creating an impossible situation for me to inherit the assets. I contacted many attorneys, but they all turned me down, because either they don't know what to do or it was too time-consuming for them. As a last resort, I contacted Ms. Savin. She gave me a thorough consultation. She's very knowledgeable and resourceful. Thanks to her advice, I wrote to the headquarter of Citi in New York, and told them what Ms. Savin told me. Although in the end, I had to write a second angrier letter , the bank approved me request, and I finally got my mother's money. I truly appreciate Ms.Savin's time and effort. In the future, this law firm would definitely be my first choice if I need any legal help.

    Mar 28, 2017,
    Very understanding and willing to listen and explain, Great legal knowledge into legal situations, I can call, leave messages, or speak directly to my lawyer and know I am in good hands. Highly recommend this firm.

    Mar 27, 2017,
    I had a wonderful experience with this law firm. My phone calls and emails were always answered in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them.

    Mar 23, 2017,
    Our case was handled by Arnold Gross. He was very supportive, patient and understanding during the entire process. He handled everything very professionally!

    Nov 9, 2016,
    Adam Savin is a very trustworthy attorney, who works relentlessly for his clients. I have called upon this firm on a couple of occasions over the past several years, and they've always followed though and delivered beyond my expectations. I've referred good friends to the Law Offices Of Savin & Bursk, because I know they will fight for them and get the job done... Believe me, you're in good hands with this group.

    Sep 30, 2016,
    My family has relied upon the law offices of Savin & Bursk, and their conscientious & efficient staff for 20 years.

    Sep 30, 2016,
    We are very pleased with your services. The entire team is wonderful!

    Jun 11, 2016,
    This law firm office was a pleasure to work with. All staffs specially Esther was very helpful and always stay on top to get your case success..

    Jun 10, 2016,
    In all respects this is an outstanding legal firm. I first met Bonnie Bursk in 2008 when my husband and I hired her to amend our existing trust documents. Following my husband's death in 2011, I once again consulted with Bonnie in order to update my trust. And most recently in June 2016 Bonnie has very professionally and expeditiously handled my trust revisions. Bonnie is highly skilled with a warm, friendly and outgoing personality and is an exceptionally good communicator. She has always made herself available to answer my questions and explain what I want to know in a way that I can understand. I have total confidence in Bonnie and would not hesitate to recommend her for her legal expertise in any and all matters pertaining to estate planning and trust preparation.

    Apr 5, 2016,
    At a very difficult crossroad in our lives, you have been very helpful and very kind, I feel Our family is in great hands with your family. Thank you.

    Feb 12, 2016,
    awesome people. and service

    Feb 12, 2016,
    Great service and wonderful people.

    Dec 8, 2015,
    Gracias primeramente a Dios por haber puesto en el camino un buen abogado y que Dios derrame de muchas bendiciones en su hogar y en todo el trabajo y que en esta Navidad Dios todo poderoso los colme de bendiciones

    Jul 25, 2015,
    All of our questions regarding setting up a trust and will were answered. Process was expedited efficiently and I will recommend their services.

    Jul 14, 2015,
    I had been delaying setting up my will & trust thinking it was going to be so complicated and painful. I also contacted few law firms about it. Some firms were so pricy or wanted 20 pages of forms to be filled out. I am so glad I was referred to Ms. Bonnie Bursk's firm Law Offices of Savin & Bursk. I met with Ms. Bursk last Tuesday. During our meeting Ms. Bursk asked several questions to find out what I wanted to accomplish and I didn't know that at the same time she was preparing my paperwork. She is definitely a multitasker which is what you want in an attorney. That evening I received her first draft I made couple of changes then Ms. Bursk asked me to call the office to make an appointment with her assistant to sign my paperwork. I am definitely going to refer Law Offices of Savin & Bursk to my family and friends since I am very happy with my outcome. Thank you Ms. Bursk & Karla you Rock!

    Apr 11, 2015,
    Arnold helped me through out the process. He explained everything step by step. The office has a great team of staff treat does an amazing job following up.

    Mar 24, 2015,
    Thanks for all you have done for me and Blessing be upon the New office thank you.

    Dec 30, 2014,
    Adam Savin was so kind and understanding throughout the process of my workman's comp. claim. He was always available to answer all of my naive questions and always made me feel comfortable. I was extremely well taken care of and set up with the best Dr.'s for my situation. In fact, I would seek out the Dr. he introduced me too in the future. I will always recommend Adam Savin and think of him & his office fondly.

    Dec 27, 2014,
    Very thing was handled with utmost care and consideration. Very thorough and professional. Friendly staff. Answered all my questions.

    Oct 14, 2014,
    I actually found Savin & Bursk online and decided to give them a shot because of all the positive feedback they were getting. Adam was assigned to my case and he did a pretty good job living up to the hype. My case was handled with the utmost diligence, which made a very difficult situation as painless as possible. I can't speak on the rest of the firm, but based on the way Adam represented Savin & Bursk, I would have no issue recommending them to a family member.

    Aug 27, 2014,
    Law Offices of Savin & Bursk is awesome!

    22 Reviews

    Powered by Dymic Digital
    Disclosure
    The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
    i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
    ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
    iii. Are not from a current customer.
    iv. Contain material falsehoods.
    v. Are deemed inappropriate.
    To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.